Description: Description: Description: Description: E:\Pera\HomePage\Current20050516\images\Pera.gif


Address:
Skonnertveien 7
7053 Ranheim
Trondheim, Norway

Phone: +47 7384 8080
Fax:     +47 7384 8081

    PERA a/s
       Petroleum Engineering Reservoir Analysts


 

 

 

Email

 

 

Office Phone

 

 

Mobile Phone

Petrostreamz

Associate

 

ENGINEERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Curtis Hays Whitson

 

whitson@pera.no

 

+47 7384 8100

 

+47 9132 9691

x

 

Snjezana Sunjerga

 

sunjerga@pera.no

 

 

+47 4060 9181

x

 

M. Faizul Hoda

 

hoda@pera.no

 

 

+47 9222 0197

x

 

Sissel O. Martinsen

 

martinsen@pera.no

 

 

+47 4119 2922

 

 

Sayyead Ahmad Alavian

 

alavian@pera.no

 

+47 7384 8082

 

+47 41221744

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICE MANAGER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roberta Proto

 

proto@pera.no

 

+47 7384 8080

 

+47 4110 4474

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PERA Associates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Mott

 

mott@pera.no

 

+44 13 0585 2624

 

+44 13 0585 2624

 

 

Dave E. Reese

 

reese@pera.no

 

+1 918 914 1893

 

+1 918 914 1893

 

 

Fatema Awami

 

awami@pera.no